The Commercial Committee works on increasing compliance with the new commercial energy code. To participate in this committee, please contact us.

Committee Members/Participants

Laura Milberg, MPCA

Julianne Laue, Mortenson

Mike Resech, Residential Science Resources

Don Sivigny, Department of Labor and Industry

Gerhard Guth, HGA

Leah Hiniker, Hennepin County

Steve Kovalik, Opus Group

Megan Hoye, Center for Energy and the Environment (facilitator) 

Ben Rabe, Fresh Energy


Meeting Notes:

January 25, 2017

March 7, 2017

May 2, 2017